Chairperson

Annalisa Schembri, JCI Malta

aschembri@jci.cc

Assigned to all National Organisations under startup and managing the overall EDC projects portfolio. The chairperson also represents Europe on the JCI Growth and Development Committee.

Treasurer

Cedric Cagnazzo, JCI Switzerland

ccagnazzo@edc.jci.cc

Apart from performing Treasurer duties, Assigned to JCI Estonia, JCI Iceland, JCI Italy, JCI Monaco, JCI Slovakia.

Councilors

Marko Ignjatic, JCI Croatia

mignjatic@edc.jci.cc

Assigned to JCI Denmark, JCI Latvia, JCI Norway, JCI Scotland, JCI Sweden, JCI Turkey, JCI Slovenia, JCI Kosovo, JCI Albania.

Kaire Valge, JCI Estonia

kvalge@edc.jci.cc

Assigned to JCI Bulgaria, JCI Greece, JCI Ireland, JCI Malta, JCI Portugal, JCI Russia, JCI Ukraine, JCI UK.

Geir Arne Aune Hovd, JCI Norway

ghovd@edc.jci.cc

Assigned to JCI Belgium, JCI Catalonia, JCI Czech Republic, JCI France, JCI Georgia, JCI Germany, JCI Lithuania, JCI The Netherlands. 

Elze Woudstra, JCI The Netherlands
ewoudstra@edc.jci.cc 

Assigned to JCI Croatia, JCI Cyprus, JCI Finland, JCI Luxembourg, JCI Moldova, JCI Poland, JCI Romania, JCI Serbia, JCI Switzerland.

Immediate Past Chairperson

Viktor Omarsson, JCI Iceland
vomarsson@jci.cc 

Assigned to JCI Austria. Serves as an advisor to the Chairperson. Is also JCI Vice- Present for 2017